OFFICE HOURS – Church Office (RD Mize Rd):  Monday-Thursday: 8:30am – 4:30pm – Friday: 8:30am – 1:00pm

Preschool and Elementary School (Wyatt Rd):  8am-4:30pm

Main Phone Number 816-228-5300

If you want to contact staff, the following extensions will be helpful if you need to leave a message:

  • Member Services Sandy Gregory (SandyG@timothylutheran.com)  —  8035
  • Senior Pastor John Otte (JohnO@timothylutheran.com  —  8041
  • Associate Pastor Rod Lindemann (RodL@timothylutheran.com — 8010
  • Care Minister Nancy Nowiszewski (NancyN@timothylutheran.com —  8042
  • Financial Services Chris Krenz (ChrisK@timothylutheran.com  —  8013
  • Building Services Don McGhee (DonM@timothylutheran.com  —  8052
  • Communication Services Otis Turner (OtisT@timothylutheran.com  —  8012
  • Pre-School & Timothy Lutheran School Administrator Ken Holland (KenH@timothylutheran.com  —  8015
  • Pre-School & Timothy Lutheran School Administrative Assistant Kristen Anderson (KristenA@timothylutheran.com — 8017
  • Pastoral care/emergency assistance/crisis assistance (after office hours)  —  8011