R.D. Mize Campus

Timothy Offices & Sanctuary Worship Sundays 9am
425 NW R.D. Mize Rd.
Blue Springs, MO 64014

Main Office (816) 228-5300
Office Hours:
Mon – Thur 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Friday 8:30am – 1pm

Wyatt Rd. Campus

Timothy School (PreSchool-8) & Worship Sundays, 10am
301 E. Wyatt Rd.
Blue Springs, MO 64014

School Office (816) 874-8017
Office Hours:
8am – 4:30pm Mon-Fri

Contact Staff

Call 816-228-5300

  • Member Services Sandy Gregory (SandyG@timothylutheran.com)  —  EXT 8035
  • Senior Pastor John Otte (JohnO@timothylutheran.com)  —  EXT 8041
  • Associate Pastor Rod Lindemann (RodL@timothylutheran.com) — EXT 8010
  • Care Minister Nancy Nowiszewski (NancyN@timothylutheran.com) —  EXT 8042
  • Financial Services Chris Krenz (ChrisK@timothylutheran.com)  —  EXT 8013
  • Building Services Don McGhee (DonM@timothylutheran.com)  —  EXT 8052
  • Communication Services Otis Turner (OtisT@timothylutheran.com)  —  EXT 8012
  • Pre-School & Timothy Lutheran School Administrator Ken Holland (KenH@timothylutheran.com)  —  EXT 8015
  • Pre-School & Timothy Lutheran School Administrative Assistant Kristen Anderson (KristenA@timothylutheran.com) — EXT 8017
  • Pastoral care/emergency assistance/crisis assistance (after office hours)  —  EXT 8011